Our Scarborough Branch email address is ku.gro.armac.hguorobracs@tcatnoc should you have any enquiries for the branch as a whole or for anyone listed below. We will get back to you as soon as possible! :)

Branch Chairman

Dave Balmford ku.gro.armac.hguorobracs@nosrepriahc

Branch Secretary


Branch Membership Secretary

Graham Woodford ku.gro.armac.hguorobracs@pihsrebmem

Branch Social Secretary


Branch Treasurer

Stewart Campbell ku.gro.armac.hguorobracs@rerusaert


Richard Matthewman

Pub Protection Officer / ACV


Pubs Campaigns co-ordinator – town

Mike Stock moc.tcennoctb@yellaogidni

Pubs Campaign co-ordinator – rural/ WhatPub

Ray West ku.gro.armac.hguorobracs@buptahw

Pubs Campaigns officer – Malton, Pickering


Pubs Campaign officer – Filey, Hunmanby

Ed Koscielski


Bob Watmore

Cider Rep

Tracey Knorn ku.gro.armac.hguorobracs@redic

Clubs Rep

Harry Smith

Magazine Editor / Press Officer

Eddie Knorn

Beer Festival Organiser

Stewart Campbell ku.gro.armac.lavitsefreebhguorobracs@ofb

Pat Larkin was presented with his long service to the branch certificate (below).

Pat Larkin was presented with his long service to the branch certificate.